IBPS Specialist Officers CWE 2013 Announced

IBPS Specialist Officers common Exams 2013 Announced.

Date for IBPS Specialist Officers common Written Exam 2013 has been announced by IBPS. It is the first banking test for this year. Important notification for the Recruitment of specialist officers for the year 2013 by IBPS is out.

Online registration starts for January 10 to January 28, 2013
Date of written Exam March 16 and 17, 2013.

Detail list of the IBPS Specialist Officers Post

1. IT Officer (scale I)
2. IT Officer (scale II)
3. Agricultural field officer (scale I)
4. Rajbhasha Adhikari (scale I)
5. Lam officer (scale I)
6. Law officer (scale II)
7. Technical officer (scale I)
8. HR/Personnel officer (scale I)
9. Marketting officer (scale I)
10. Chartered Accountant (scale II)
11. Finance Executive (scale II)

For more details see official website http://ibps.in/career_pdf/CWE_SPL_II.pdf

Share on Google Plus

About IBPS bank exam

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


  1. I applied for IT officer(scale-I).kindly send the link to download the study materials for this post.

  2. Read fully....

  3. SIR today im goi apply for so.. plz send me link for application

  4. it is the link http://ibps.in/career_pdf/CWE_SPL_II.pdf

  5. see the link for ibps specialist officer http://ibpsreg.sifyitest.com/cwespljan13/

  6. how to prepare these exams

  7. First select the post for which is you going to apply in ibps recruitment. then start preparations for ibps Common written exam. cwe mainly covered current affairs news , reasoning , numerical aptitude, english knowledge and profession language. Current affairs knowledge, you can get from daily news. then so many online books and model question papers with answers are available in ibps related websites. you can get those papers and practice in home also. if you want go and join the ibps bank coaching centres and start the preparations for ibps exam 2013.now online and offline study materials also available. use it and qualify the ibps exam. All the best

  8. Dear sir,
    I am applying for SO - HR ..please send me some professional knowledge studt material at kvtgpt88@gmail.com

    i will be highly obliged.

  9. see this post.. its has the syllabus and important books for ibps specialist officers all parts like IT officer, hr , technical officer..