IBPS Clerk Common Written Examination Structure

Total time allowed to finish the clerk IBPS exam : 150 minutes

The IBPS Common written exam consist of five parts. They are
1 Test of Reasoning
2 Test of English Language
3 Test of Numerical Ability
4 Test of General Awareness with special reference to Banking Industry
5 Test of Computer Knowledge
There are 50 questions from each part and each questions carries one mark. So IBPS clerk exam is for 250 marks.The above tests except the Test of English Language will be printed bilingually, i.e.English and Hindi.Other detailed information regarding the written examination will be given in an Information Handout, on IBPS website which will be made available for the candidates to download along with the call letters.

IBPS Clerk exam

Share on Google Plus

About Examsavvy

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment